Monday, 7 September 2015

Doctor Who: "The Black Hole"

"The Black Hole" (November 2015) is a four-part audio Doctor Who adventure starring Frazer Hines as the Second Doctor and Jamie McCrimmon and Deborah Watling as Victoria Waterfield. The cast also includes Janet Dibley, Rufus Hound, Anthony Keetch and David Warner.
- Buy "The Black Hole" from Big Finish